Kontakt oss

Ta kontakt

Så hjelper vi deg så raskt som mulig

* Må fylles ut


Bentzen Begravelsesbyrå, Moss

Besøk oss:
Solgaard Skog 4
1599 Moss

Ring oss:
69 25 11 15
(døgnbetjent sentralbord)

Orgnr:
910 461 788 MVA

Send e-post:
gravferd@bentzenas.no

Telefaks:
69 25 33 87


Bentzen Begravelsesbyrå, Råde

Besøk oss:
Mosseveien 14
1640 Råde

Ring oss:
69 25 11 15
(døgnbetjent sentralbord)

Orgnr:
910 461 788 MVA

Send e-post:
gravferd@bentzenas.no

Telefaks:
69 25 33 87


Ansatte

Josef Bentzen

Telefonnumer: 901 28 275
E-post: josef.b@bentzenas.no

Erik Krogsvold

Telefonnumer: 473 79 229
E-post: erik@bentzenas.no

Torild Ernø Johansen

Telefonnummer:
952 86 858
E-post:
torild@bentzenas.no

Madel Bentzen

Telefonnummer:
957 84 516
E-post:
madel@bentzenas.no

Kjell Otto Johansen

Telefonnummer:
450 44 240
E-post:
kjell@bentzenas.no

Geir Olav Henæs

Telefonnummer:
958 25 861
E-post:
geir@bentzenas.no

Tor Arne Ødegaard

Telefonnummer:
959 98 174
E-post:
tor.arne@bentzenas.no

Linda Christine Wiseth

Telefonnummer:
975 88 694
E-post:
linda@bentzenas.no